Zombie makeup

In my special effects lesson this week my tutor showed us to create a basic zombie makeup in preparation for some work experience that is coming up. The tutorial included my kryolan supracolour palette (b) , kyrolan bruise wheel (the new version) , GM  bruise gels and homemade blood . For my practices i also experimented with other products in my kit these were GM  wound filler and GM congealed blood . I really enjoyed doing this so i experimented on a few people .

Thanks for looking

Bex

camera photos 18.11.12 076camera photos 18.11.12 082camera photos 18.11.12 084

camera photos 18.11.12 085camera photos 18.11.12 095

Leave a Reply

