drug addict makeup

Hi all so to go with the track lines i learnt last week in special effects i learnt to turn someone into looking like a drug addict , this meant making them look run down, gaunt and unhealthy looking . I really enjoyed this as i got to use my sculpt gels for the first time to create cold-saws on the mouth . I used grease paints to hollow out the eyes cheeks , temples, around the mouth and jaw line . i also used rigid collodion to make scabs on the face . I also used tooth enamel for the first time to make the teeth look old and rotten .I also took my model to a grim location i think it really brought out the makeup and I think my model looked very grim at the end of the makeover. Here are some pictures of my drug addict makeup.
phon feb 13 449

phon feb 13 450

phon feb 13 448

phon feb 13 447
thanks for looking
bex

Leave a Reply

