Second Year Hear I Come!

Im back, i made it to second year 🙂
Hi guys i back after a nice long summer break, and i raring to get stuck into my second year at university. That means more blogging 🙂 so over the past few weeks i have just been trying to get my head around all my assignment briefs and moving back to uni but now I’m all set to start work and bogging .
This semester i will be posting all about life casting and postiche, I’m so excited to get stuck in i finally get to do life casting and to add to my excitement we are getting taught life casting by someone who is actually working in this part of the industry , Martin Hanson he is one of the sculptors that helps produce the wax works a madame tussaudst. For media makeup we are doing facial hair and postiche so keep an eye out for a lot of posts on facial hair , hair extensions , wigs ,and knotting.
Thanks for reading
Bex

Leave a Reply

