Fashion editorial shoot with savannah rose digital imagery

So over the past few months I have been working towards building a professional portfolio and to do this i have been trying to collaborate with newmourouse photographers on different projects . One of the photographers i have collaborated with is Georgian Preston the owner of savannah rose digital imagery and retouching. She is a really good photographer and retoucher so I was really happy to work with her she also has edited my final images really well so I a happy from the results from the shoot . She is really professional and easy to work with so if you want to look at her other work or contact her hear is a link to her professional Facebook page :

https://www.facebook.com/SavannahRoseDigital?fref=ts

I learnt alto from this shoot about lighting and composition of a studio set up I was truly enlightened. I leant how different back drops can effect lighting and how positioning a light that reflects off the back drop gives the photo some dimension . Everything i learnt from this shoot can be transferable into my own photography when I take pictures of my make-up looks and experiments . Hear are some pictures from behind the scenes of the shoot :
work experinace photos 359work experinace photos 376work experinace photos 377work experinace photos 361work experinace photos 378work experinace photos 360

On this work experience/job I was working on two photo shoots for the day one been a creative look and another an inspired 1960s make-up and hair .
So hear are the final images from the day :
BexBasicEdit1BexBasicEdit2
BexBasicEdit4Savannah_Rose_High_End
Thankyou for reading
bex 🙂

Leave a Reply

